Florida Laws and Regulations for Appraisers 3 hrs

$49.00

3 hours Appraiser Continuing Education

Description

This is a Florida specific state course and is only approved in Florida for educational credit.

 

This course covers the laws and regulations, both Federal and State, related to Real Estate Appraisal in Florida.

 

Your Instructor for this course is Francis X. (Rich) Finigan

View State Course Approvals