- Total Hours Required: 28
Elective Hours: 18
Mandatory Hours: 10
- License Renewal Period: 2 years
License Expiration Date: 10/31/2019
- Education Cycle: 24 months
Education Due 10/31/2019
Other Licensing Requirements:
Delaware Appraisers are required to take 28 continuing education hours every 24 months including a 7-hour USPAP refresher course and a 3 hour Law course.
Delaware requires that 14 hours of continuing education per licensure cycle be taken in a classroom setting.
State Reporting of CE Credit: The education provider is NOT required to report completed continuing education to the Deleware Council on Real Estate Appraisers.
State contact information:
Delaware Council on Real Estate Appraisers
- Phone #: 302-744-4500
Fax #: 302-739-2711
- Cannon Building, Suite 203
861 Silver Lake Boulevard
Dover, DE 19904
- Note: This information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It is the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting state board requirements.